poplapaint.blogg.se

Jewel seamless filter forge
Jewel seamless filter forge










jewel seamless filter forge
  1. #JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE ZIP FILE#
  2. #JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PRO#
  3. #JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PC#
  4. #JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PLUS#
  5. #JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PSP#

Pull resized waves to the left so they are under the larger waves (arches) on left side and middle.Ģ4.

jewel seamless filter forge

Image/Resize/Resize by 53%/Resize all layers unchecked.Ģ3. Selections/Load/Save Selections/Load Selection from Disk.

jewel seamless filter forge

Using Selections tool, select from 280px to bottom. Layers/Blend Mode set to Luminance (Legacy).ġ4. Effects/Filter Forge/Filter Forge 6.0/Creative/Ice Age. Effects/Filter Factory Gallery H/Zoom Blur.ġ2. Effects/Distortion/Effects/Polar Coordinates.ġ0. Then pull upward and downward to cover the whole page with stripes. Using the Pick tool set to Mode Free (Shift) other settings set to Default, pull all the way to right. Copy/Paste as New Layer on main working image.Ĩ. Using the same Selections settings, select a very narrow horizontal section.ħ. Select around Giraffe head similar to what I have done in example below. Using the Selections tool set to Rectangle, Add(Shift), Feather 0. Close off Silvie's watermark and background. Click on Gradient and set GiraffeTwo in Foreground.Ģ. Select to Sunburst, Angle/Repeats at 0, Invert unchecked, Center Point H27/V52, Focal Point H24/V51. In Materials Palette, set color #c69d7b in Foreground, color #b07944 in Background. Use the bookmark below to mark your place along the way.ġ. Thanks go to Silvie for tubing these beautiful Giraffes. Hint: If you do not have Ice Age in your Filter Forge, go to their Home page, click on Filter Library to download any of their 13,126 free Plugins. To work this tutorial, it is assumed you have some working knowledge of Paint Shop Pro.

#JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PSP#

Export the brush to your PSP Files/Brushes folder. Place both of the Selections in your PSP Files/Selections folder. Place the krisbigdot sld in your PSP Files/Styled Lines folder. jsl) in your PSP Files/Preset Shapes folder. Place the Gradient GiraffeTwo in your PSP Files/Gradient folder. This tutorial was written using Filter Factory Gallery H/Zoom Blur, Flaming Pear/Flood, Filter Forge/Filter Forge 6/Creative/Ice Age and effects from PSP. Place this copy in a folder on your desktop named I'll be There and use the copy for your work so you will not lose the original.

#JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE ZIP FILE#

įor this tutorial you will need the materials in the zip file below. Any other tips how you use FF would also be welcome.For an Italian, French, Danish, Spanish and Dutch translation click on the flags.

#JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PLUS#

Now I can use your tip to jump into the app plus interacting it with Affinity Photo.

#JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PRO#

I like to add my patterns to my assets panel for easy access and the great thing about this is you can clip a texture pattern into text or vector shapes and they remain completely you so much for this tip! I just ordered FF10 pro as I'm a sucker for 50% discounts and don't have the 1st clue as to what to do with it. Once the filter renders in photo I go to layers> new pattern layer from selection and boom affinity generates a pattern layer ready to use. there are a vast amount of texture filters in the filter forge library to choose from once I have my texture set the way I want it I make sure that seamless tiling is checked on and click apply.

#JEWEL SEAMLESS FILTER FORGE PC#

Then I select all (ctrl +A on Pc and I think cmd +A on mac) once I have my selection I go to the filers menu and select Filter forge from the plugins. What I do is add a fill layer and rasterize it.

jewel seamless filter forge

In Photo 1.9 I have set up a preset for creating patterns it's basically a 600px square document with a transparent background. However applying a filter forge texture is a destructive edit. Hi everyone been enjoying the new version 1.9 I also enjoy using Filter forge and it works quite well with affinity. I like to add my patterns to my assets panel for easy access and the great thing about this is you can clip a texture pattern into text or vector shapes and they remain completely editable.












Jewel seamless filter forge